Get Adobe Flash player

Executive & Council

Standing:  Kennedy Erlwanger, Edward Ojuka, Faadiel M Essop (Deputy President), P Gathiram (Treasurer), Anthony Ebeigbe - ex-officio member (JAAPS: Editor-in-Chief)
Seated:   Lamis Kaddam, Yasser El-Wazir (Secretary General), Elsie Adewoye, Olusoga Sofola (President)


President: Olusoga Sofola

Vice President: Faadiel Essop

Secretary Generel: Yasser El-Wazir, MBChB, PhD Professor & Head of the Physiology Department, Faculty of Medicine, Suez Canal University, Ismailia, Egypt, Postal code 41522

Treasurer : Prem Gathiram (PhD), Professor of Physiology Emeritus, Department of Family Medicine, Nelson R Mandela School of Medicine, College of Health Sciences, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Private Bag X7, Congella 4013, Durban, South Africa | Tel.:  27 31 260448 | Fax. : 27 31 2604465 | Cell. : 27 72 808 5174 | Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Council Members:  

Kennedy Erlwanger

Edward Ojuka

Lamis Kaddam

Elsie Adewoye


Ex-officio member (JAAPS: Editor-in-Chief)

Anthony Ebeigbe

Login Form


Copyright AAPS 2016 ©. All rights reserved